Õpetajad

MÕMMI õpetaja Triin Lait triin.lait@mannila.edu.ee
õpetaja assistent Reelika Strahov reelika.strahov@mannila.edu.ee
PÄKAPIKK  õpetaja Kadi Preegel kadi.preegel@mannila.edu .ee
õpetaja assistent kerli.kasemets@mannila.edu.ee
SIPSIK õpetaja Erle Mehine erle.mehine@mannila.edu.ee
õpetaja Kristel Arpiainen kristel.arpiainen@mannila.edu.ee
PÄTU õpetaja Merilin Käst merilin.kast@mannila.edu.ee
õpetaja assistent Kätlin Raud katlin.raud@mannila.edu.ee
PÄÄSULIND õpetaja Ülle Meritee  ulle.meritee@mannila.edu.ee
õpetaja Sirje Oper sirje.oper@mannila.edu.ee
LEPATRIINU õpetaja  Alis Võigas alis.voigas@mannila.edu.ee
õpetaja Kadi Maranik kadi.maranik@mannila.edu.ee
MUUSIKA/VIIULIRING muusikaõpetaja Daana Teekel daana.ots@mannila.edu.ee