Õpetajad

MÕMMI õpetaja-liikumisõpetaja  Egle Kaljuste egle.kaljuste@mannila.edu.ee
õpetaja-liikumisõpetaja Triin Lait triin.lait@mannila.edu.ee
PÄKAPIKK  õpetaja Kadi Preege kadi.preegel@mannila.edu .ee
õpetaja Kristel Arpiainen kadi.preegel@mannila.edu .ee
SIPSIK õpetaja Erle Mehine erle.mehine@mannila.edu.ee
assistent Eleri Soon eleri.soon@mannila.edu.ee
PÄTU õpetaja Merilin Käst merilin.kast@mannila.edu.ee
assistent Kätlin Raud katlin.raud@mannila.edu.ee
PÄÄSULIND õpetaja Ülle Meritee  ulle.meritee@mannila.edu.ee
assistent Reelika Strahov reelika.strahov@mannila.edu.ee
LEPATRIINU õpetaja-liikumisõpetaja  Alis Võigas alis.voigas@mannila.edu.ee
õpetaja Kadi Maranik kadi.maranik@mannila.edu.ee
MUUSIKA/VIIULIRING muusikaõpetaja Daana Teekel daana.ots@mannila.edu.ee