Hoolekogu


Tallinna Lasteaia Männimudila hoolekogu koosseis 2016-2017 õppeastal:

Rühm Päkapikk : Andres Ein  e-post: andresein@live.com
RühmPätu:   Janno Toots  e-post: janno@toots.eu
Rühm Sipsik:  Katre Eesmaa  e-post: katre.eesmaa@gmail.com
Rühm Pääsulind:  Silver Siivelt  e-post: silver.siivelt@pipelife.com
Rühm Lepatriinu:  Katrina Ruus  e-post: katrinaruus@gmail.com
Rühm Mõmmi:  Katrin Usin  e-post: katrin.usin@gmail.com
Õpetajate esindaja:  Ülle Meritee  e-post: ulle.meritee@mannila.edu.ee
Nõmme LOV esindaja:  Karmo Kuri  e-post: karmo.kuri@tallinnlv.ee